The Collection

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
  • Исполнитель: Barry White
  • Тип файла: pdf
  • Количество страниц: 88
  • Инструмент: PVG
The Collection

Список композиций:


You're The First, The Last, My Everything You See The Trouble With Me Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To Walkin' In The Rain (With The One I Love) Just The Way You Are It May Be Winter Outside (But In My heart It's Spring) Love's Theme What Am I Gonna Do With You? Sho' You Right Baby We Better Try To Get It Together Let The Music Play I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babe Don't Make Me Wait Too Long The Right Night Never Never Gonna Give You Up
  • International Music Publications Limited