The Barbra Streisand Collection

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
  • Исполнитель: Barbra Streisand
  • Тип файла: pdf
  • Количество страниц: 79
  • Инструмент: PVG
The Barbra Streisand Collection

Список композиций:


A Taste Of Honey A Woman In Love Can't Help Lovin Dat Man Evergreen Guilty I Won't Last A Day Without You Memory My Heart Belong To Me New York State Of Mind People Send In The Clowns Something's Coming Somewhere Stoney End The Way We Were What Kind Of Fool Am I What Now My Love You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  • Wise Publications Inc.