0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
  • Исполнитель: Barbra Streisand
  • Тип файла: pdf
  • Количество страниц: 56
  • Инструмент: PVG

Список композиций:


Coming In And Out Of Your Life Evergreen Lost Inside Of You The Love Inside Memory My Heart Belongs To Me New York State Of Mind No More Tears The Way We Were You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  • Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation