A New Day...Live In Las Vegas

0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)
  • Исполнитель: Celine Dion
  • Тип файла: pdf
  • Количество страниц: 98
  • Инструмент: PVG
A New Day...Live In Las Vegas

Список композиций:


Ain't Gonna Look The Other Way At Last Because You Loved Me (Love Theme From "Up Close & Personal) Et Je T'Aime Encore Fever I Drove All Night I Wish I'm Alive I've Got The World On A String If I Could It's All Coming Back To Me Now My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From "Titanic") Nature Boy What A Wonderful World You And I
  • Warner Bros. Publications